TERM DATES

Autumn Term 1 -  Tuesday 5 September, 2017   -  Saturday 21 October, 2017   (7 weeks) 

Autumn Term 2 -  Thursday 2 November, 2017  -  Tuesday 5 December, 2017  (5 weeks)

 

Spring Term 1  -    Tuesday 9 January, 2018         -   Saturday 10 February, 2018  (5 weeks)

 

Spring Term 2  -    Tuesday 20 February, 2018     -   Saturday 24 March, 2018   (5 weeks)

Summer Term 1 -  Tuesday 17 April, 2018            -   Saturday 26 May, 2018     (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2  -  Tuesday 5 June, 2018             -    Saturday 7th July, 2018      (5 weeks)

 

Other Dates For Your Diary         Saturday 14th July       Ballet. Tap & Modern Examinations.

(Please note these dates are subject to change, term dates will continue to be noted in regular newsletters)

 

 

Useful Dates for your Diary

Orpington Dance Festival - October    www.orpington-festival.org.uk/Orpington_Festival/Welcome

Tunbridge Wells Dance Festival -  February    www.rtwdf.co.uk

Tonbridge Performing Arts